Church Office: 562.690.5109

10925 Valley Home Ave. Whittier, CA 90603 

Kurt Fuller

Senior Pastor

pastorkurt@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Robin Fuller

Administrative Pastor

robin@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Dave Englert

Executive Pastor

dave@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Matthew Agosto

Buena Park Campus Pastor / Next Gen Leader

matthew@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Elise Robertson

Administrative Assistant

elise@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Sheila Agosto

Office Assistant

sheila@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Caitlyn Faulkner

Office Assistant

caitlyn@thewarehouseoc.com

 

 

 

Are you interested in finding out more about our church or our services?

Contact Pastor Kurt Fuller at kurt@thewarehouseoc.com 

For all other questions, contact Elise Robertson at elise@thewarehouseoc.com